Just a little guy in this adventure game (which I think doesn’t yet have a name?): Megastructure mountaineering game Lorn’s Lure has such a mood: An appealing hands-on inventory in first-person shooter _gossMAT: Call me basic, but I can’t resist a skeleton rocketjumping in Enchain: I have no idea what Colorfiction is working on, but I dig it: I have no idea what this is either, other than lovely: Even outside the trenches, World War 1 survival horror game Conscript looks dreadfully claustrophobic: I like the 2D/3D style and soothing sound of anime boyband JRPG Full Circle: Good to see experiments, like feeling out interesting obstacles for multiplayer parkour game Chase Rush: It’s not technically part of Screenshot Saturday, so consider this peek at Duke Smoochem 3D’s astonishing chronicle of modern English society to be a bonus: What caught your eye this weekend, reader dear?