Get a 12TB WD Elements hard drive for $199.99 (was $249.99)

That makes for a final price of less than $200, or around 1.7¢ per gigabyte if you do the math. As an honorary elder of the internet, I remember getting a second 750MB hard drive for my computer, bringing my total capacity to over one gigabyte - and I thought that I would never be able to fill all that space, even if I full-installed all six of the games that I owned! So the prospect of a drive with 12,000 gigabytes, or thereabouts, remains absolutely incredible to me. (Hopefully I’m not the only one!) So, if you’re looking for an absolute boat-load of space for games, media, photos and so on, this is a great shout. I don’t think I’ve seen a better price since the rise of the Chia hard drive mining craze, so jump on it while you can. Thanks for joining me on this deals post, and stay tuned for more deals in the very near future!